CRAFTY FOX
Mercato Metropolitano
Elephant and Castle
Saturday 4th June
11-5pm

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET
Saturday 11th June 11am - 4.30pm
Christchurch Hall, Wanstead, E11 2SW

SALUSBURY SUNDAY MARKET
Queens Park
12th June
10-2pm

KEW FETE 2022

Kew Green, Richmond
18th June

Wandsworth Arts Fringe Festival
The Bedford
26th June
11-5pm

PARSONS GREEN FAIR
Saturday 2nd July

CRAFTY FOX
Mercato Metropolitano
Elephant and Castle
Saturday 2nd July
11-5pm

SALUSBURY SUNDAY MARKET
Queens Park
3rd July
10-2pm

CRAFTY FOX
The crossing
Kings Cross
Sunday 17th July
11-5pm

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET
Saturday 3rd September
11am - 4.30pm
Christchurch Hall, Wanstead, E11 2SW

CITIZENS ART MARKET
Sunday 11th September
12-5pm

SURBITON FESTIVAL
Saturday 24th September
10-4pm

CITIZENS ART MARKET
Blue House Yard
Wood Green
Sunday 9th October
12-5pm

OSO ARTS AUTUMN FAIR
Barnes
Saturday 15th October
10am -3pm

CITIZENS ART MARKET
Blue House Yard
Wood Green
Sunday 13th November
12-5pm

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET 
Saturday 4th December
Christchurch Hall, Wanstead, E11 2SW
11am - 4.30pm