DELIVERY
PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR DELIVERY DURING THIS PERIOD
During this time, we are following Government guidelines and markets have started again. Mainly outdoor ones are going ahead, but some may be prone to changes or rescheduling. We are also doing regular online markets at the weekends. See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill

2021

 

PEXMAS ONLINE

Sunday 28th February

12-4pm

 

SALISBURY MARKET

Animal art

Queens Park

Sunday 7th March

 

BLUE HOUSE YARD ART MARKET

Original art

Sunday 14th March


BLUE HOUSE YARD ART MARKET

Animal art

Original art

Sunday 11th April (applied)

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Animal art

Wanstead

Saturday 1st May

 

SALISBURY MARKET

Animal art

Queens Park

Sunday 2nd May

 

DEPARTMENT STORE BRIXTON

Animal art

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th May

 

ROYS ART FAIR

Original art

27th-30th May

 

KEW FETE 2021

Animal art

 

PARSONS GREEN SUMMER FAIR

Animal art

SW6 4UH

Saturday 3rd July

1130-530pm

 

SURBITON FESTIVAL

Animal art

Saturday 25th September

 

BLACKHEATH CHRISTMAS FAIR

Animal art

Sunday 21st November

1030-445pm