During this time, we are following Government guidelines and have booked the following markets. Some may be prone to changes or rescheduling.
See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET
Christchuch Hall

Wanstead

Saturday 4th September

11-430pm

 

SALISBURY MARKET

Salusbury Rooms

Salusbury School

Queen’s Park, London

Sunday 5th September

10-2pm

 

BLUE HOUSE YARD

CITIZENS ART MARKET

Wood Green, London

Sunday 12th September

12-5pm

 

SURBITON FESTIVAL

Saturday 25th September

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Abney Hall

Stoke Newington, London

Sunday 26th September

11-5pm

 

CRAFTY FOX SAMPLE SALE

Mercato Metropolitano

Elephant and Castle, London

Sunday 3rd October

11-5pm

 

BLUE HOUSE YARD

 CITIZENS ART MARKET

Wood Green, London

Sunday 10th October

12-5pm

 

EDBURY EDGE

CITIZENS ART MARKET - London

SW1W 8DX

23rd October

12-5pm

 

ATTENBOROUGH ARTS FAIR

Leicester

Saturday 30th October

 

SALUSBURY SUNDAY MARKET

Salusbury Rooms

Salusbury School

Queen’s Park, London

Sunday 7th November

10-2pm

 

COTSWOLD FAIR

Tuesday 9th November art demo

 

SALUSBURY SUNDAY MARKET

Salusbury Rooms

Salusbury School

Queen’s Park

Sunday 14th November

 

BLACKHEATH CHRISTMAS FAIR

Sunday 21st November

1030-445pm

 

FARNHAM MALTINGS

Farnham

Wednesday 24th November

Thursday 25th November

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Abney Hall

Stoke Newington

Sunday 28th November

11-5pm

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Christchurch Hall

Wanstead

Saturday 4th December

11-430pm

 

KEW FETE 2022

18th June