During this time, we are following Government guidelines and markets have started again. Outdoor ones are going ahead, but some may be prone to changes or rescheduling. We are also doing regular online markets at the weekends. See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill

Markets Diary

 

LONDON FLEA AT VINEGAR YARD

London Bridge

Saturday 1st August

11-4pm

 

LONDON FLEA AT VINEGAR YARD

London Bridge

Saturday 8th August

11-4pm

 

CRAFTY FOX SAMPLE SALE ONLINE

Saturday 15th August

 

LONDON FLEA AT VINEGAR YARD

London Bridge

Sunday 30th August

11-5pm

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Saturday 5th September

Christchurch Hall, Wanstead.

 

DORKING ARTISAN MARKET

Sunday 6th September

11-4pm

 

HANDMADE IN HIGHGATE

The artist/designer/maker fair

The Highgate Literary and Scientific Institution, 11 South Grove, Highgate, London N6 6BS

Thursday 26th Sept

Friday 27th September: 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 28th September: 10-6pm

 

FARGO MAKERS MARKET

Coventry

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th September

11-4pm

 

DORKING ARTISAN MARKET

4th October

11-4pm

 

ATTENBOROUGH ARTS CENTRE FAIR

Leicester

Saturday 24th October

11-5pm

 

MON AMIE CHRISTMAS FAIR

Ladies who love to shop

Sunday 8th November

Kibworth Grammar School

10-4pm

 

BELLEVILLE SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAIR

Wednesday 11th November

730-930pm

 

THE VERY THING

Stamford Court

Leicester

LE2 2LH

Sunday 15th November

11-4pm

 

Blackheath Christmas Fair

Sunday 29th November

1030-445pm

 

Sparkle Contemporary Craft Fair

22nd-24th December

Friday eve

Saturday

Sunday

 

PARSONS GREEN SUMMER FAIR

SW6 4UH

Saturday 3rd July 2021

1130-530pm

 
 
We are proud to stock our cards and prints in the following independent shops:
Cherfold Flowers - Chiddingford Surrey
Pop (Hair Salon) - West Norwood
Mint Vintage - North Devon
Law and Co - Gloucester
Ginger Kate - Market Harborough
Wren and Moss - Market Harborough
Niche Store - Leicester
Sustainable clothing - St Ives and Hayle Cornwall
Mint Vintage - North Devon

Chirpy Store - Leeds
The Green Interiors - Isle of Bute
Piccolo Gallery - London
Nooki - Queens Park
Elizabeth James - Bristol
Botanical Home - Whitton
Mon Amie Living - Kibworth
Mimi V Artworks - Balham
Wistow Gallery - Leicester
Little Beach Boutique - Brighton
Dog and Groom - Wandsworth

 Please email us if you would like to stock our cards or prints.

 

Our paintings can be seen in by appointment at:

 

Flatspace Art - Notting Hill

Artologie - Cuckfield
Mon Amie - Kibworth