During this time, we are following Government guidelines but have booked on plenty of markets for later when restrictions are released. Some may be prone to changes or rescheduling. We are also doing regular online markets at the weekends. See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill

 

 

 

 

 

 

BLUE HOUSE YARD ART MARKET

5 River Park Road, Wood Green, N22 7TB

Sunday 18th April

11-6pm

 

FLEA LONDON

@vinegaryard 

Below Shard, London Bridge

Saturday 24th April

11-4pm


ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 25th April

11-5pm

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Christchurch Hall, Wanstead, E11 2SW

Saturday 1st May

11- 4.30pm

 

SALUSBURY SUNDAY MARKET

Salusbury School, Queens Park, London NW6 6RG

Sunday 2nd May

10-2pm

 

WONDERLIST GOES POP

Online

Thurs 6th - 9th May

 

ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 9th May

11-5pm

 

ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 16th May

11-5pm

 

 DESIGNER & MAKERS MARKET

The Department Store, 248 Ferndale Rd, London SW9 8FR

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd May

 

HANDMADE IN HIGHGATE

The Highgate Literary & Scientific Institution

Highgate Village

Friday 21st 5-8pm

Saturday 22nd 10-6pm

Sunday 23rd May 11-5pm

 

ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 30th May

11-5pm

 

 ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 6th June

11-5pm

  

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Christchurch Hall, Wanstead, E11 2SW

Saturday 19th June

 

 ECCLESTON YARDS

Near Victoria London

Sunday 20th June

11-5pm

 

ROYS ART FAIR

Bargehouse, Oxo Tower Wharf, SE1 9PH

24th -27th June

 

KEW FETE 2021

 

PARSONS GREEN SUMMER FAIR

SW6 4UH

Saturday 3rd July 2021

1130-530pm

 

BLUE HOUSE YARD ART MARKET

5 River Park Road, Wood Green, N22 7TB

Sunday 11th July

 

SURBITON FESTIVAL

Saturday 25th September

 

BLACKHEATH CHRISTMAS FAIR

Sunday 21st November

1030-445pm