During this time, we are following Government Guidelines and staying at home. However we are doing regular online markets at the weekends. See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill
There will be sample sales and discounts, so keep your eyes peeled.
CRAFTY FOX ONLINE MARKET
Saturday 25th April
11am for 24hrs
RUSHDEN LAKES HANDMADE AND VINTAGE SUMMER FAIR

Saturday 13th and 14th June 9-6pm and 1030-5pm


PARSONS GREEN SUMMER FAIR
SW6 4UH
Saturday 4th July
1130-530pm

HANDMADE IN HIGHGATE

The artist/designer/maker fair

The Highgate Literary and Scientific Institution, 11 South Grove, Highgate, London N6 6BS

Thursday 16th July

Friday 17th July: 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 18th July: 10am – 6pm

 

CRAFTY FOX

Mercato Metropolitano

42 Newington Causeway

London SE1 6DR

Sunday 2nd August

11-5pm

CRAFTY FOX/CANOPY MARKET

Friday 14th August 12-8pm

Saturday 15th 11-6pm

Sunday 16th 11-6pm

 

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET

Saturday 5th September

Christchurch Hall, Wanstead

 

MAC ARTS MARKET BIRMINGHAM

Sunday 6th September

11-5pm

 

DORKING ARTISAN MARKET

Sunday 6th September

11-4pm


SURBITON FESTIVAL
KT6 4
Saturday 26th September
10-4pm

FARGO MAKERS MARKET

Coventry

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th September

11-4pm


THE VERY THING
Stamford Court
Leicester
LE2 2LH
Sunday 15th November
11-4pm
 
We are proud to stock our cards and prints in the following independent shops:
Pop (Hair Salon) - West Norwood
Mint Vintage - North Devon
Law and Co - Gloucester
Ginger Kate - Market Harborough
Wren and Moss - Market Harborough
Niche Store - Leicester
The Hideaway Store - Elstead
Mint Vintage - North Devon

Chirpy Store - Leeds
The Green Interiors - Isle of Bute
Piccolo Gallery - London
Nooki - Queens Park
Elizabeth James - Bristol
Botanical Home - Whitton
Mon Amie Living - Kibworth
Mimi V Artworks - Balham
Wistow Gallery - Leicester
Little Beach Boutique - Brighton
Dog and Groom - Wandsworth

 Please email us if you would like to stock our cards or prints.

 

Our paintings can be seen in by appointment at:

 

Flatspace Art - Notting Hill

Artologie - Cuckfield
Mon Amie - Kibworth