During this time, we are following Government guidelines and markets have started again. Outdoor ones are going ahead, but some may be prone to changes or rescheduling. We are also doing regular online markets at the weekends. See instagram for details @tipperleyhill_illustration and @tipperleyhill

 

Markets Diary

ECCLESTON YARDS
ART UNDER THE RAINBOW
Sunday 1st November
11-5pm

CRAFTY FOX MEGA ONLINE MEGA MARKET
Saturday 7th November

BELLEVILLE SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAIR ONLINE
11th-15th November

THE FAIRY TALE FAIR ONLINE
CHRISTMAS NOVEMBER FAIR
Saturday 14th November
Online 11-4pm

WEALDEN TIMES ONLINE
12th-15th November

WONDERLIST GOES POP
ONLINE SHOPPING EVENT
15th-17th November

LOCAL MAKERS MARKET
Abney Hall, Stoke Newington
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd Nov

FLEA LONDON
Vinegar Yard (Nr The Shard)
Thursday 26th Nov
4-10pm

FLEA LONDON
Vinegar Yard (Nr The Shard)
Friday 27th Nov
4-10pm

FLEA LONDON
Vinegar Yard (Nr The Shard)
Thursday 3rd Dec
4-10pm

FLEA LONDON
Vinegar Yard (Nr The Shard)
Thursday 4th Dec
4-10pm

FARGO MAKERS MARKET
Coventry
Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th December
11-4pm

CRAFTY FOX MEGA ONLINE MEGA MARKET
Saturday 5th December

ECCLESTON YARDS
Sunday 6th December
11-5pm

FLEA LONDON
Vinegar Yard (Nr The Shard)
Thursday 10th Dec
4-10pm

THE FAIRY TALE FAIR ONLINE
CHRISTMAS NOVEMBER FAIR
Saturday 14th November
Online 11-4pm

FARGO MAKERS MARKET
Coventry
Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th December
11-4pm

PEXMAS ONLINE
12th-20th December

PEXMAS MARKET
plus Pexmas shop
Saturday 12th- Sunday 13th December
Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th December
11-6pm

PEXMAS WEEKDAY EMPORIUM
Wednesday 16th December
10-9pm

Markets and Fairs 2021

KEW FETE 2021

PARSONS GREEN SUMMER FAIR
SW6 4UH
Saturday 3rd July 2021
1130-530pm

SURBITON FESTIVAL
Saturday 25th September

BLACKHEATH CHRISTMAS FAIR
Sunday 21st November
1030-445pm

 
 
We are proud to stock our cards and prints in the following independent shops:
Cherfold Flowers - Chiddingford Surrey
Pop (Hair Salon) - West Norwood
Mint Vintage - North Devon
Law and Co - Gloucester
Ginger Kate - Market Harborough
Wren and Moss - Market Harborough
Niche Store - Leicester
Sustainable clothing - St Ives and Hayle Cornwall
Mint Vintage - North Devon

Chirpy Store - Leeds
The Green Interiors - Isle of Bute
Piccolo Gallery - London
Nooki - Queens Park
Elizabeth James - Bristol
Botanical Home - Whitton
Mon Amie Living - Kibworth
Mimi V Artworks - Balham
Wistow Gallery - Leicester
Little Beach Boutique - Brighton
Dog and Groom - Wandsworth

 Please email us if you would like to stock our cards or prints.

 

Our paintings can be seen in by appointment at:

 

Flatspace Art - Notting Hill

Artologie - Cuckfield
Mon Amie - Kibworth